ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE ADMINISTRATION COLLEGE | SECOND COLLEGE
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT » ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE ADMINISTRATION COLLEGE

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE ADMINISTRATION COLLEGE

NAME

Prof. Madya Dr. Farinazleen binti Mohamad Ghazali

POSITION :College Principal
PHONE NO :03 8946 7356/03 8946 8181
EMAIL :farinazleen@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Abdul Aziz Bin Jantan
POSITION :Admin Officer
PHONE NO :03 8946 7357
EMAIL :abaziz@upm.edu.my



NAME :Pn. Marmi Ngadinon
POSITION :Senior Admin Assistant
PHONE NO :03 8946 7358
EMAIL :marmi@upm.edu.my



NAME :Pn. Noradzhan Yahaya
POSITION :Admin Assistant
PHONE NO :03 8946 7358
EMAIL :noradzhan@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Amran b. Ahmad
POSITION :Technical Assistant
PHONE NO :03 8946 7358
EMAIL :amran_a@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Nazaruddin Lamin
POSITION :Operation Assistant
PHONE NO :03 8946 7358
EMAIL :ndinlamin@upm.edu.my

 

 

NAME :En. Lokhman Hakim Mohd. Taisol
POSITION :Civil Servants
PHONE NO :03 8946 7358
EMAIL :lokhman@upm.edu.my



NAME :Pn. Norhayati Ayub
POSITION :Civil Servants
PHONE NO :03 8946 7358
EMAIL :ati_ayub@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 12/01/2018 [noradzhan]

MEDIA SHARING

SECOND COLLEGE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467358
0389467359
C1516503778