ADMINISTRATION | SECOND COLLEGE
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGEMENT » ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

NAME :Prof. Madya Dr. Saidon Bin Amri
POSITION :College Principal
PHONE NO :603 8946 7356/603 8946 8181
EMAIL :saidon@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Abdul Aziz Bin Jantan
POSITION :Administor
PHONE NO :603 8946 7357
EMAIL :abaziz@upm.edu.my



NAME :Pn. Marmi Ngadinon
POSITION :Senior Admin Assistant
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :marmi@upm.edu.my



NAME :Pn. Noradzhan Yahaya
POSITION :Admin Assistant
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :noradzhan@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Amran Ahmad
POSITION :Technical Assistant
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :amran_a@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Nazaruddin Lamin
POSITION :Operation Assistant
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :ndinlamin@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Abd. Rahman Ibrahim
POSITION :Operation Assistant
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :rahman@upm.edu.my



NAME :En. Lokhman Hakim Mohd. Taisol
POSITION :Civil Servants
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :lokhman@upm.edu.my



NAME :Pn. Norhayati Ayub
POSITION :Civil Servants
PHONE NO :603 8946 7358
EMAIL :ati_ayub@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 15/08/2017 [noradzhan]

MEDIA SHARING

SECOND COLLEGE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389467358
0389467359
C1506040654